play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
52 Uppermoor Road, Allenton, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 9BY
Telephone:
07483 129327 | 01332 206669

Customer reviews of Direct Commercials

At Direct Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Commercials

Direct Commercials
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great guys great service

    By Marks Gardening S on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I rang Paul when I saw the van on internet, he secured the van for me for £200 which he held for nearly 2 weeks till I got to see it, no pestering phone calls to get there quicker just an honest guy, told me about the bits of damage on the van before I arrived. Can't fault them.


  • 5

    Exellent service

    By Stoke Mechanical S on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was given a detailed description of the van before purchase which was very accurate, the van was everything described and more, the sales were very helpful and I would strongly recommend them.


  • 5

    Professional, Competitive Rates and Very Helpul

    By Phillip T on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience here, very helpful, really good price and was even picked me up from the Train Station (Cheers Mate). I would definately recommend Direct Commercials to anyone. Keep up the good work guys.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Mark P on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole transation from enquiry on the phone to visiting and looking at the vans there. Was like the main dealer's without the glamour. I arrived unexpectedly was made a cup of tea. By one of the lads there. At this point did not commit. To buying a van. Was dropped off at the train train station by one of the other lads. Decided to buy the van. They Put it through an mot. Then repaired the advisories. Sorted out my car tax . Will be buying my next van from them. Would not consider going anywhere els. Thanks all mr purple.


  • 5

    A pleasant purchasing experience.

    By Glyn K on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly no pressure sales team. With knowledge and advice that helped make the right decision.


  • 5

    Excellent Trader

    By Glen B on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb service. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great choice of vans. Got 3months/3000 miles warranty and 12 months MOT. And two cups of tea! Would highly recommend this trader.


  • 5

    A truly positive van buying experience

    By James Daniel P on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited Direct Commercials to look at a few vans I had short listed on Auto Trader due to their apparent value for money. I was not disappointing with my visit. The owner Paul, was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly and put no pressure on me to buy any particular vehicle. He was there if I needed information, but left me to have a good look around at the vans that interested me. When I had chosen a potential vehicle to purchase, I was able to take it on a good test drive. The sales transaction for the van I bought was very slick and professional. The after sales warranty provided by Direct Commercials is excellent and gives you peace of mind.This is a family run business that really looks after its customers and nothing was too much trouble for Paul. A highly recommended dealer who genuinely cares about his customers.


  • 5

    Crafter Van

    By David N on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, good buying experience the van I bought was exactly as described I would fully recommend DIRECT Commercial.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Whytemount C on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Direct commercials are fantastic, fantastic service. We have had four vans from Paul and the staff and all have been fantastic. AAAAAAA+


  • 5

    Van

    By Roger B on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, I was picked up from train station nothing was to much trouble and the vehicle was just as described excellent. I would highly recommend this seller and I would use them again.


‹ Prev Next ›