play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
52 Uppermoor Road, Allenton, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 9BY
Telephone:
07483 129327 | 01332 206669

Customer reviews of Direct Commercials

At Direct Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Commercials

Direct Commercials
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest reliable helpful ¿

    By Alex P on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service and guys.


  • 5

    Helpful honest reliable

    By David R on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in a comfortable environment . Straight forward pricing and honest plain explanation on terms .plus a true warranty plan


  • 5

    Good product. Good warranty care!

    By David L on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good van, sorted out the 4 issues I took it back with, six weeks into the three month warrenty.


  • 5

    Thanks ever so much for a great service

    By Johnathan P on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul and his team (and his wife) are all superb. Paul went out of his way to sort out a paint issue with a van I bought, and although it took a bit of time I appreciate all the effort he went into and now I'm very pleased with it. He even made sure he put new tyres on the front before we arrived. Thanks sir!


  • 5

    Direct Commercials - Amazing experience

    By Robert William T on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a friendly, helpful and smooth transaction with this Company. They represent everything that is good in vehicle sales, they really do care about the customer, and to me that came over so well that we simply stopped looking elsewhere, we knew that this Company was where we wanted to make our purchase, and this we did. We love the vehicle we purchased from them and would hope to deal with them again in the future


  • 5

    Purchase of Renault Traffic van

    By Frank H on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with purchase and before picking it up he had a new wing mirror fitted that he had noticed was broken. Such honesty as I'd not noticed it. I was able to look round without any pressure to buy and the sale was done without any hassle. I would and have recommended Direct Commercials to friends for their excellent sales advice and service and cups of tea !! ¿ Thank you


  • 5

    An excellent buying experiece

    By John H on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with professional and very friendly staff both when viewing and collecting my new Peugeot Partner from Direct Commercials. Will definitely re-visit. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lee O on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would highly recommend. Definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great service 5 star!

    By Henry D on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely use Direct Commercials in Derby. Paul was great and I highly recommend anyone who is looking to buy a van to buy one from Direct Commercials.


  • 5

    Extremely Professional Service.

    By S AND J H on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    You can meet a lot of dodgy Car/Van Salesmen, but in all honesty Paul was Professional and Honest from start to finish!! We would not hesitate in returning to purchase again!! Extremely helpful with every aspect of the sale.