play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
52 Uppermoor Road, Allenton, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 9BY
Telephone:
07483 129327 | 01332 206669

Customer reviews of Direct Commercials

At Direct Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Commercials

Direct Commercials
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience into this type of market

    By Paul S on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional let us take the vehicle out on our own, left us to have a look around the vehicle without looking over our shoulder. If we needed any questions answering there was always someone around we could ask. I've already recommended someone to take a look at other stock they have.


  • 5

    Save your time and go straight here.

    By Steve H on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a customer, buying and selling used vehicles is not an experience I enjoy, however, at Direct Commercials there's no pushiness or sales patter - The motors sell themselves, I liked it so I bought it. Very friendly people to deal with, van was ready to collect within a couple of days. Definitely will recommend if I come to hear of anyone looking to buy a van, and If I'm looking in future then Direct Commercials will be the first place to go looking.


  • 5

    Great service would recommend

    By Peter N on 28 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Travelled along to purchase a van from Paul and was very pleased with the vehicle. It developed a slight occasional judder. I made contact and they agreed to replace the whole clutch locally under warranty. Very impressed with the level of service and will definitely be going back to purchase my next van.


  • 5

    Ford transit

    By Garth A on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly and seemed geniue. Only had the van a week but have been really happy with it so far. It has 3 months warranty, which gives peace of mind.


  • 5

    Honest reliable helpful ¿

    By Alex P on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service and guys.


  • 5

    Helpful honest reliable

    By David R on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in a comfortable environment . Straight forward pricing and honest plain explanation on terms .plus a true warranty plan


  • 5

    Good product. Good warranty care!

    By David L on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good van, sorted out the 4 issues I took it back with, six weeks into the three month warrenty.


  • 5

    Thanks ever so much for a great service

    By Johnathan P on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul and his team (and his wife) are all superb. Paul went out of his way to sort out a paint issue with a van I bought, and although it took a bit of time I appreciate all the effort he went into and now I'm very pleased with it. He even made sure he put new tyres on the front before we arrived. Thanks sir!


  • 5

    Direct Commercials - Amazing experience

    By Robert William T on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a friendly, helpful and smooth transaction with this Company. They represent everything that is good in vehicle sales, they really do care about the customer, and to me that came over so well that we simply stopped looking elsewhere, we knew that this Company was where we wanted to make our purchase, and this we did. We love the vehicle we purchased from them and would hope to deal with them again in the future


  • 5

    Purchase of Renault Traffic van

    By Frank H on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with purchase and before picking it up he had a new wing mirror fitted that he had noticed was broken. Such honesty as I'd not noticed it. I was able to look round without any pressure to buy and the sale was done without any hassle. I would and have recommended Direct Commercials to friends for their excellent sales advice and service and cups of tea !! ¿ Thank you