play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
52 Uppermoor Road, Allenton, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 9BY
Telephone:
07483 129327 | 01332 206669

Customer reviews of Direct Commercials

At Direct Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Commercials

Direct Commercials
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service, kept simple!

    By Marc R on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 2015 Renault traffic, by far the best deal I could find, Paul, the company owner was very easy to deal with, especially after calling various main dealers, trying to over complicate buying a van! I traveled from Manchester, was met at the train station, if I hadn't have liked the van for what ever reason, I could have had my deposit back,. Well recommended, many thanks, Marc.


  • 5

    Direct comms

    By William T on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Proffesional and reliable . I would recommend them Nothing negative


  • 5

    professional and pleasant dealing .

    By Anthony S on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    bought a minibus from them. very professional and straightforward. delivery to my door 80 miles away with no buy option if I did not like it. very pleased with purchase.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Everton A on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received a good service from Direct Commercial. The transaction was smooth. The only negative criticism I have is that they did not clean the vehicle prior to collection.


  • 5

    Direct commercials gave top service

    By David W on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Peugeot expert of direct commercials earlier this year and now I have given the van sometime to deal with my courier work were I average 1,500 miles a week the van has not given me any problems.when I first went to direct commercials I was welcomed by Paul and Mark.there was no pressure selling and Paul just let me walk around by myself.I told Paul what I was looking for and and he advised me on what options in vans for my budget.when I decided on a van it only took minutes to find out if I got finance.Paul gave the van a new cam belt and water pump and service.there was a few small details that needed doing and Paul got them soughted till I was happy.I am very pleased with the van and even the after care was spot on.I would definitely go back to direct commercials again for another van.I want to thank you Paul and Mark.


  • 5

    5 star service from the dealer

    By Anthony A on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    everything from a to z 5 star


  • 5

    First class

    By Ian L on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience very helpful and courteous service


  • 5

    Recommend these guys

    By Stuart H on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful set of lads there, had no problems with the van, a great investment


  • 5

    Great vans with great service!

    By James R on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy that I chose to buy my van from Direct Commercials. The service was friendly and efficient , prices low and the warranty fantastic. My biggest worry when buying a new van was buying something that would let me down or have problems. Their no quibble warranty reassured me as well their friendliness and helpfulness. Having had the van for 3 months now I've had no problems at all and it drives like a dream. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A* service. We fully recommend.

    By Sarah T on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a good reliable and honest business. Friendly and didn't try to sell the van, it sold itself as it was fully backed up with the paper work to prove its authenticity. Drove away happy and we have not had a problem with the van.