play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
52 Uppermoor Road, Allenton, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 9BY
Telephone:
07483 129327 | 01332 206669

Customer reviews of Direct Commercials

At Direct Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Commercials

Direct Commercials
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An excellent buying experiece

    By John H on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with professional and very friendly staff both when viewing and collecting my new Peugeot Partner from Direct Commercials. Will definitely re-visit. Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lee O on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would highly recommend. Definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great service 5 star!

    By Henry D on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely use Direct Commercials in Derby. Paul was great and I highly recommend anyone who is looking to buy a van to buy one from Direct Commercials.


  • 5

    Extremely Professional Service.

    By S AND J H on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    You can meet a lot of dodgy Car/Van Salesmen, but in all honesty Paul was Professional and Honest from start to finish!! We would not hesitate in returning to purchase again!! Extremely helpful with every aspect of the sale.


  • 5

    Great customer service, kept simple!

    By Marc R on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a 2015 Renault traffic, by far the best deal I could find, Paul, the company owner was very easy to deal with, especially after calling various main dealers, trying to over complicate buying a van! I traveled from Manchester, was met at the train station, if I hadn't have liked the van for what ever reason, I could have had my deposit back,. Well recommended, many thanks, Marc.


  • 5

    Direct comms

    By William T on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Proffesional and reliable . I would recommend them Nothing negative


  • 5

    professional and pleasant dealing .

    By Anthony S on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    bought a minibus from them. very professional and straightforward. delivery to my door 80 miles away with no buy option if I did not like it. very pleased with purchase.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Everton A on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I received a good service from Direct Commercial. The transaction was smooth. The only negative criticism I have is that they did not clean the vehicle prior to collection.


  • 5

    Direct commercials gave top service

    By David W on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Peugeot expert of direct commercials earlier this year and now I have given the van sometime to deal with my courier work were I average 1,500 miles a week the van has not given me any problems.when I first went to direct commercials I was welcomed by Paul and Mark.there was no pressure selling and Paul just let me walk around by myself.I told Paul what I was looking for and and he advised me on what options in vans for my budget.when I decided on a van it only took minutes to find out if I got finance.Paul gave the van a new cam belt and water pump and service.there was a few small details that needed doing and Paul got them soughted till I was happy.I am very pleased with the van and even the after care was spot on.I would definitely go back to direct commercials again for another van.I want to thank you Paul and Mark.


  • 5

    5 star service from the dealer

    By Anthony A on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    everything from a to z 5 star