play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
52 Uppermoor Road, Allenton, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 9BY
Telephone:
07483 129327 | 01332 206669

Customer reviews of Direct Commercials

At Direct Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Commercials

Direct Commercials
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Chris C on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a black 13 plate Vauxhall Vivaro from Paul, extremely helpful and great honest people. Paul Noticed a chip in the windscreen and replaced it for me, I had the work done and he invoiced the glass company direct. Also I asked for the back of the van ply lined, Paul agreed and This was organised within a few days and fitted to a high standard. Would highly recommend, honest and reliable, what more can you ask when buying a vehicle? I will see them in the future when I need to upgrade.


  • 5

    good

    By John D on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good to work with


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Carly N on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a fantastic experience with Direct Commercials. Paul was extremely helpful in finding the right family vehicle for us and went the extra mile to do that. Very friendly service, nothing was too much trouble and the coffee was amazing! Will definitely be recommending Direct Commercials to family and friends.


  • 5

    Very good

    By William A on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, product and price


  • 5

    friendly, accomodating and helpful

    By Lee S on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating there were a few very minor issues with the van that were sorted quickly before the arranged pick-up of the new vehicle. they even helped me sort the road tax out in the office before I left the premises.


  • 5

    Purchase of Peugeot Vand

    By Alan D on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    All the necessary work was carried out promptlly and well. Good service all round.


  • 5

    Would recommend them

    By Maurice F on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service no complaints would definitely recommend and use them again


  • 5

    Drive with peace of mind and confidence

    By Olly D on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle bought from Direct Commercials. Would recommend and will definitely use again. They are professional, helpful and reliable.

    Reply from Direct Commercials on 20/01/17

    Thanks for you kind comments Olly. Always good to see you.


  • 5

    5 star , excellent service

    By ROACH A on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with . Really helpful and friendly . Would definitely buy another vehicle from them in the future


  • 5

    Honest and Trustworthy

    By Ralph C on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and straightforward sale, they did everything we agreed to the schedule we agreed and the van is just as described I would happily buy from them again