play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
52 Uppermoor Road, Allenton, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 9BY
Telephone:
07483 129327 | 01332 206669

Customer reviews of Direct Commercials

At Direct Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Commercials

Direct Commercials
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By Ian L on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience very helpful and courteous service


  • 5

    Recommend these guys

    By Stuart H on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful set of lads there, had no problems with the van, a great investment


  • 5

    Great vans with great service!

    By James R on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy that I chose to buy my van from Direct Commercials. The service was friendly and efficient , prices low and the warranty fantastic. My biggest worry when buying a new van was buying something that would let me down or have problems. Their no quibble warranty reassured me as well their friendliness and helpfulness. Having had the van for 3 months now I've had no problems at all and it drives like a dream. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    A* service. We fully recommend.

    By Sarah T on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a good reliable and honest business. Friendly and didn't try to sell the van, it sold itself as it was fully backed up with the paper work to prove its authenticity. Drove away happy and we have not had a problem with the van.


  • 5

    Very profesional

    By Joanne T on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very profesional, great help, smooth transaction. Would recomend to anyone. Great van thanks guys.


  • 5

    Brilliant !!

    By David F on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a transit van from direct commercials and the help and advice I received from Paul was fantastic! The customer service and experience i received from all the staff, Mark and Paul's wife, was friendly and welcoming (coffee was good too!) My van has been great and I will definitely be buying from there again. I have highly recommended them to friends and family. Thanks again¿¿


  • 5

    Great service, Great van. 10/10!

    By Pattrick A on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    More than happy with the van purchase from Direct Commercials. Vehicle was accurately described on auto trader and their own website. Paul & Mark were very helpful in accommodating a test drive after hours. The van was MOT'd prior to me collecting and all advisories had been addressed. Had a couple of issues following the purchase - a head lamp and clutch which needed looking at, although both were fine when I collected the van, Paul was happy for my local garage to diagnose the problems and have the repairs covered under the warranty. Could not be happier with the warranty and the way the repairs were dealt with by Direct Commercials.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rhys M on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent experience with Direct Commercials, excellent communication throughout and genuinely willing to address any concerns. I hope I don't have to use the warranty provided. I would recommend using them to anyone.


  • 5

    A good experience from direct commercial

    By James P on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a ford tourneo 8 seat minibus from this dealer , after traveling a long way to see it I was pleasently surprised to find it was exactly as they had described on the phone, the dealer and his wife were very helpful and it was a good experience, I would certainly buy from them again. Feb 2017.


  • 5

    Tidy

    By Leon H on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great dealership