play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
52 Uppermoor Road, Allenton, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 9BY
Telephone:
07483 129327 | 01332 206669

Customer reviews of Direct Commercials

At Direct Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Commercials

Direct Commercials
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By John J on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to do business with


  • 5

    Nice people.

    By Jane G on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people, they were a pleasure to deal with and the car is as described.


  • 5

    Brilliant,honest,great customer service

    By Martin F on 30 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest selling and very trusting. Took a test drive by myself, was even given £20 to put some more fuel in the Tourneo so I could take it for a longer drive. Found a few issues such as broken back light cluster, fixed there an then, small dent and scratch on the tail gate, £100 off, Aerial was broken, they went straight to Fords, got a new aerial and fitted it. Brilliant just brilliant sales, I would highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Best prices, great service, A+++++++

    By Peter K on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Direct commercials are an excellent firm to deal with. Paul let us know what vehicles were available, prices and condition. We visited twice to select the right one for us, each time we were welcomed with coffee and very good service. Having chosen the vehicle, it was presented in tip top condition. I am very pleased with our van and rate Direct Commercials very highly, I will check them first when we need another vehicle.


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Chris C on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a black 13 plate Vauxhall Vivaro from Paul, extremely helpful and great honest people. Paul Noticed a chip in the windscreen and replaced it for me, I had the work done and he invoiced the glass company direct. Also I asked for the back of the van ply lined, Paul agreed and This was organised within a few days and fitted to a high standard. Would highly recommend, honest and reliable, what more can you ask when buying a vehicle? I will see them in the future when I need to upgrade.


  • 5

    good

    By John D on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good to work with


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Carly N on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We had a fantastic experience with Direct Commercials. Paul was extremely helpful in finding the right family vehicle for us and went the extra mile to do that. Very friendly service, nothing was too much trouble and the coffee was amazing! Will definitely be recommending Direct Commercials to family and friends.


  • 5

    Very good

    By William A on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good service, product and price


  • 5

    friendly, accomodating and helpful

    By Lee S on 30 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating there were a few very minor issues with the van that were sorted quickly before the arranged pick-up of the new vehicle. they even helped me sort the road tax out in the office before I left the premises.


  • 5

    Purchase of Peugeot Vand

    By Alan D on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    All the necessary work was carried out promptlly and well. Good service all round.