play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
52 Uppermoor Road, Allenton, Derby, Derbyshire, DE24 9BY
Telephone:
07483 129327 | 01332 206669

Customer reviews of Direct Commercials

At Direct Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Direct Commercials

Direct Commercials
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Peugeot Vand

    By Alan D on 21 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    All the necessary work was carried out promptlly and well. Good service all round.


  • 5

    Would recommend them

    By Maurice F on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service no complaints would definitely recommend and use them again


  • 5

    Drive with peace of mind and confidence

    By Olly D on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second vehicle bought from Direct Commercials. Would recommend and will definitely use again. They are professional, helpful and reliable.

    Reply from Direct Commercials on 20/01/17

    Thanks for you kind comments Olly. Always good to see you.


  • 5

    5 star , excellent service

    By ROACH A on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with . Really helpful and friendly . Would definitely buy another vehicle from them in the future


  • 5

    Honest and Trustworthy

    By Ralph C on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and straightforward sale, they did everything we agreed to the schedule we agreed and the van is just as described I would happily buy from them again


  • 5

    Blooming good Berlingo

    By Ian C on 31 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is the second van I have bought from Direct Commecials and would have no hesitation in getting my next van from Paul. The service is good and the vans are good value. Although the warranty is only 3 months it is the best I have come across.


  • 5

    A1 service

    By Alan F on 29 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    A1service. Would definitely return again. Nothing was too much for Paul


  • 5

    Would buy from them again.

    By Jason E on 06 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The owner "Paul" came across as very professional and had a vast knowledge of vans. He was polite and honoured the sales agreement completely.


  • 5

    Third van from these guys and happy

    By Mark P on 23 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We bought the last few vans from direct commercials. I apreciate that things can go wrong from time to time but always happy to assist with their warranty.even lent me a loan van when our wheel bearing went.


  • 5

    Top man paul Direct commercials derby

    By Daniel W on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Paul and the lads are great. They sorted me a van out within a week and i was on the road. Couldnt of asked for better service .very professional would highly recommend.